+7 8007006111
PREMIUM_GOLD
  • PTK Stanki Trejd, OOO
About enterprise

PTK Stanki Trejd, OOO

The MACHINES TRADE production trading company is engaged in production, sale and service: the TVCh installations, milling and engraving, laser engraving cutting, the plasma cutting and other machines with ChPU, extrusive lines, VFM and many other equipment.

The MACHINES TRADE company develops and makes Installations for welding of various materials current of the high frequency (TVCh Installation), and also the Vacuum Forming Machines (VFM).

In the territory of Russia and the CIS countries, is the Representative and the Distributor of the famous producers milling and engraving, laser engraving cutting, the plasma cutting and other machines with ChPU, extrusive lines and many other equipment, a film of PVC and accessories for stretch ceilings, various lighting products from Europe, China, the USA and Japan.

Long-term experience of the delivery and commissioning of the equipment offered by us, existence of own production, service, the big product range which is in our warehouses - all this helped the MACHINES TRADE Company to take the worthy place in the market of the industrial equipment in the territory of Russia and the CIS countries.

The MACHINES TRADE company offers convenient and favorable terms for the Clients therefore thousands of our buyers, know and appreciate us!

Products And Services
The fiber-optical laser machine with ChPU for metal cutting
In stock
Application: Threw cutting, production of electronic valves, production of the elevator, production of home electric devices, production of kitchen accessories, development of bodies and others. Materialy:spetsialnye for cutting of diverse thin sheet metals, it is possible to cut carbonaceous...
Group: Fiber laser machines
ChPU Fibre-optical laser machine 1000w
In stock
75000 RUB
Application: Cutting threw, production of electronic valves, production of the elevator, production of home electric devices, production of kitchen accessories, development of bodies and others. Materialy:spetsialnye for cutting of diverse thin sheet metals, it is possible to cut carbonaceous...
Group: Sheet processing machinery
Laser gravirovalno - the cutting ORSON L2030 machines
In stock
560000 RUB
Laser gravirovalno - the cutting ORSON L2030 machinesThis laser engraving cutting car has high efficiency and is easy-to-work. Besides this equipment has high quality and is ideally suited for processing of very difficult designs on various materials. In use it can be also applied both to owners...
Group: Equipment for laser engraving
Milling machines
In stock
Group: Milling machines
The laser engraving cutting equipmen
In stock
The laser engraving cutting equipment Machines are intended for processing of such materials as: wood (any breeds of wood, MDF, the shponirovanny, varnished and laminated surfaces) plastic (acryle, AVS, PVH, PET and other plasticity) glass, crystal, mirror paper, cardboard various...
Group: Equipment for laser engraving
The plasma cutting ORSON F2060 machines
In stock
The price for a complete set of the equipment: under the order of the buyer of 760 000 rubles upon purchase in a way of 785 000 rubles from a warehouse available 799 000 rubles Terms of payment for the equipment: an advance payment of 50% after signing of the contract, 50% after readiness...
Group: Machines plasma cutting of metals
The plasma cutting ORSON F2040 machines
In stock
The price for a complete set of the equipment: under the order of the buyer of 670 000 rubles upon purchase in a way of 685 000 rubles from a warehouse available 699 000 rubles Terms of payment for the equipment: an advance payment of 50% after signing of the contract, 50% after readiness...
Group: Metal-cutting machine
The machine the laser engraving cutting ORSON L1325
In stock
395000 RUB
The machine the laser engraving cutting ORSON L1325 This laser engraving cutting car has high efficiency and is easy-to-work. Besides this equipment has high quality and is ideally suited for processing of very difficult designs on various materials. In use it can be also applied both to owners...
Group: Equipment for laser engraving
The plasma cutting ORSON F2030 machines
In stock
The price for a complete set of the equipment: under the order of the buyer of 620 000 rubles upon purchase in a way of 635 000 rubles from a warehouse available 645 000 rubles Terms of payment for the equipment: an advance payment of 50% after signing of the contract, 50% after readiness...
Group: Metal-cutting machine
The plasma cutting ORSON F1224 machines
In stock
The price for a complete set of the equipment: under the order of the buyer of 440 000 rubles upon purchase in a way of 450 000 rubles from a warehouse available 465 000 rubles Terms of payment for the equipment: an advance payment of 50% after signing of the contract, 50% after readiness...
Group: Machine tools universal with numerical programmed control for gas-plasma cutting of metals
The machine of plasma cutting for the pipes Orson PT 4000
In stock
30000 RUB
Plasma cutting – one of the most effective ways of receiving products of sheet metal rolling by method of thermal cutting. Process of plasma cutting of metal is based on local fusion of metal and blowing by its stream of plasma-forming gas. On quality of a cut this type of processing absolutely...
Group: Machines plasma cutting of metals
The machine milling and engraving with ChPU with automatic change of the ORSON D1325C tool
In stock
119000 RUB
The machine milling and engraving with ChPU with automatic change of the ORSON D1325C toolFeatures of 3D milling and engraving machines:Have the interface, convenient for the operatorCommand G-Code languageAre equipped with a high-speed spindleProgram automatic calibration of the toolThere is an...
Group: Equipment milling engraving
Contacts

Address

Russia,  Jaroslavskaja provinces,  Jaroslavl,  150044,  av. Oktyabrya, house 78

Director

Rukovoditel

Phones of enterprise

management
tel.: 
+7
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
tel.: 
+7
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!

Description

A complete range of products and services PTK Stanki Trejd, OOO. All information about PTK Stanki Trejd, OOO in Jaroslavl (Russia).

+7 8007006111
PREMIUM_GOLD
  • ПТК Станки Трейд, ООО
О компании

ПТК Станки Трейд, ООО

Производственно-торговая компания «СТАНКИ ТРЕЙД» занимается производством, продажей и обслуживанием: установок ТВЧ, фрезерно-гравировальных, лазерных гравировально-режущих, плазменных режущих и прочих станков с ЧПУ, экструзионных линий, ВФМ и многого другого оборудования.

Компания «СТАНКИ ТРЕЙД» разрабатывает и производит Установки для сварки различных материалов током высокой частоты (Установки ТВЧ), а также Вакуумно-формовочные машины (ВФМ).

На территории России и стран СНГ, является Представителем и Дистрибьютором известных производителей фрезерно-гравировальных, лазерных гравировально-режущих, плазменных режущих и прочих станков с ЧПУ, экструзионных линий и многого другого оборудования, плёнки ПВХ и комплектующих для натяжных потолков, различных светотехнических изделий из Европы, Китая, США и Японии.

Многолетний опыт поставки и ввода в эксплуатацию предлагаемого нами оборудования, наличие собственного производства, сервисного обслуживания, большого ассортимента продукции находящейся на наших складах - все это помогло Компании «СТАНКИ ТРЕЙД» занять достойное место на рынке промышленного оборудования на территории России и стран СНГ.

Компания «СТАНКИ ТРЕЙД» предлагает удобные и выгодные условия для своих Клиентов, поэтому тысячи наших покупателей, знают и ценят нас!

ТОВАРЫ И УСЛУГИ
Волоконно-оптический лазерный станок с ЧПУ для резки металла
В наличии
Применение: Резание метала, изготовление электронных клапанов, изготовление лифта, изготовление домашних электроприборов, изготовление кухонных принадлежностей, разработка органов и других. Материалы:Специальные для резания многообразных тонких листовых металлов, можно резать углеродистую сталь...
Группа: Волоконные лазерные станки
ЧПУ Волокно-оптический лазерный станок 1000w
В наличии
75000 RUB
Применение: Резка метала, изготовление электронных клапанов, изготовление лифта, изготовление домашних электроприборов, изготовление кухонных принадлежностей, разработка органов и других. Материалы:Специальные для резки многообразных тонких листовых металлов, можно резать углеродистую сталь...
Группа: Оборудование листообрабатывающее
Плазменные режущие станки ORSON F2060
В наличии
Цена за полный комплект оборудования: под заказ покупателя 760 000 рублей при покупке в пути 785 000 рублей со склада в наличии 799 000 рублей Условия оплаты за оборудования: предоплата 50% после подписания контракта, 50% после готовности оборудования к отправке. Срок поставки: 2-3 месяца...
Группа: Установки плазменной резки металлов
Плазменные режущие станки  ORSON F2040
В наличии
Цена за полный комплект оборудования: под заказ покупателя 670 000 рублей при покупке в пути 685 000 рублей со склада в наличии 699 000 рублей Условия оплаты за оборудования: предоплата 50% после подписания контракта, 50% после готовности оборудования к отправке. Срок поставки: 2-3 месяца...
Группа: Станки металлорежущие
Станок лазерный гравировально-режущий ORSON L1325
В наличии
395000 RUB
Станок лазерный гравировально-режущий ORSON L1325 Данная лазерная гравировально-режущая машина имеет высокую производительность и проста в эксплуатации. Кроме того это оборудование имеет высокое качество и идеально подходит для обработки очень сложных конструкций на различных материалах. В...
Группа: Оборудование для лазерной гравировки
Плазменные режущие станки ORSON F2030
В наличии
Цена за полный комплект оборудования: под заказ покупателя 620 000 рублей при покупке в пути 635 000 рублей со склада в наличии 645 000 рублей Условия оплаты за оборудования: предоплата 50% после подписания контракта, 50% после готовности оборудования к отправке. Срок поставки: 2-3 месяца...
Группа: Станки металлорежущие
Плазменные режущие станки ORSON F1224
В наличии
Цена за полный комплект оборудования: под заказ покупателя 440 000 рублей при покупке в пути 450 000 рублей со склада в наличии 465 000 рублей Условия оплаты за оборудования: предоплата 50% после подписания контракта, 50% после готовности оборудования к отправке. Срок поставки: 2-3...
Группа: Станки для газоплазменной резки металлов
Станок плазменной резки для труб Orson PT 4000
В наличии
30000 RUB
Плазменная резка - один из самых эффективных способов получения изделий из листового металлопроката методом термического раскроя. Процесс плазменной резки металла основан на локальном расплавлении металла и выдувании его потоком плазмообразующего газа.По качеству реза данный вид обработки совсем...
Группа: Установки плазменной резки металлов
Станок фрезерно-гравировальный с ЧПУ с автоматической сменой инструмента ORSON D1325C
В наличии
119000 RUB
Станок фрезерно-гравировальный с ЧПУ с автоматической сменой инструмента ORSON D1325CОсобенности 3Д фрезерно-гравировальных станков:Имеют удобный для оператора интерфейсКомандный язык G-CodeОснащены высокоскоростным шпинделемПрограммная автоматическая калибровка инструментаПрисутствует...
Группа: Оборудование фрезерно гравировальное
Станок фрезерно-гравировальный с ЧПУ ORSON 1224
В наличии
240000 RUB
Станок фрезерно-гравировальный с ЧПУ ORSON 1224 Особенности 3Д фрезерно-гравировальных станков: Имеют удобный для оператора интерфейс Командный язык G-Code Оснащены высокоскоростным шпинделем Программная автоматическая калибровка инструмента Присутствует единственный способ сохранения...
Группа: Оборудование фрезерно гравировальное
Станок лазерный гравировально-режущий ORSON L2030
В наличии
560000 RUB
Станок лазерный гравировально-режущий ORSON L2030 Данная лазерная гравировально-режущая машина имеет высокую производительность и проста в эксплуатации. Кроме того это оборудование имеет высокое качество и идеально подходит для обработки очень сложных конструкций на различных материалах. В...
Группа: Оборудование для лазерной гравировки
Станок режущий плазменный ORSON F1224
В наличии
440000 RUB
Станок режущий плазменный ORSON F1224 1. Высококачественные рельсовые направляющие обеспечивают возможность погрузки тяжелого материала, а также мягкую работу и высокую точность. 2. Высокоскоростной шаговый двигатель и привод. По оси Y используется двойной мотор и привод, чтобы сделать...
Группа: Оборудование резательное плазменное
Контакты

Адрес

Россия,  Ярославская область,  Ярославль,  150044,  просп. Октября, д. 78

Руководитель

Руководитель

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
тел.: 
+7
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
тел.: 
+7
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Описание

ПТК Станки Трейд, ООО предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) ПТК Станки Трейд, ООО, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.